Otford Players

Entertaining Otford since 1975


Ruby Birtle - Michelle Jennings

Gerald Forbes - Richard Matthews

Mrs Northrop- Chris Masson

Nancy Holmes - Elizabeth Cole

Fred Dyson - Douglas Clucas

Henry Ormonroyd - John Hodges

Jospeh Helliwell - Ken Gunderson

Maria Helliwell - Sue Simpson

Albert Parker - Brian Osgood

Annie Parker - Di Miller

Herbert Soppitt - John Masson

Clara Soppitt - Eileen Smith

Lottie Grady - Patsy Groom

Clement Mercer - Chris Towers


Director - Christina Edwards

Stage Manager - Carol Bent and Julian Agnew

Production Manager - Sue Cole

Lighting/Sound - Allan Edwards and Lawrence Smith

Set Design- Derek Moore

Make-up - Evelyn Smith

Costumes - Ruth Spon and Joan Buck

Hair - Christina Edwards

Props - Marian Wills

Publicity - Ken Gunderson and Chris Masson

Box Office - Hilary Towers

Programme - Chris Masson

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player